About

Worked in media before and then accidentally landed into travel industry, now seeking peace in writing. My purpose is to share stories around us, sometime I could be part of it sometime just be an observer. I would like to start my journey with you and try my best to pen down my thoughts. Idea is to spread a little happiness which seems to be lost in the busy world.

I would like to connect like-minded people and seek valuable feedback.

You can email me at itsleenasharma@gmail.com or drop in your comments on my blog, would love to hear from you.

Leena

Leave a Reply

